Directory - Main Office 708-403-6525

Name Grade/Position Ext. Email Address
Iannucilli, Mary Principal 125 miannucilli@cjbschool.org
Anastos, Paula Rm. L2 (3PK Half Day) 153 panastos@cjbschool.org
Baffoe, Colleen Aide (4PK) ~ cbaffoe@cjbschool.org
Beeson, Mary Lunch Prog. Mgr. 180 hotlunch@cjbschool.org
Bernas, Danelle AD Aide ~ dbernas@cjbschool.org
Bienick, Kathleen Rm. L5 (PK4 Full Day) 150 kbienick@cjbschool.org
Botich, Gail Aide ~ gbotich@cjbschool.org
Botich, Nichole Aide ~ nbotich@cjbschool.org
Brazzale, Grace Aide (4PK) ~ gbrazzale@cjbschool.org
Broshous, Le-Ann Asst. Principal 129 lbroshous@cjbschool.org
Budlove, Julie Computer 133 jbudlove@cjbschool.org
Calderon, Alexia Spanish (L17) 145 acalderon@cjbschool.org
Cesario, Pat Gym/PE 210 pcesario@cjbschool.org
Chirillo, Norma Aide (PK4 Full Time) ~ nchirillo@cjbschool.org
Cokinos, Tracy Rm. U2 (8th) 166 tcokinos@cjbschool.org
Cotton, Beth Art (L15) 144 bcotton@cjbschool.org
Daliege, Kerry Rm. U9 (6th) 174 kdaliege@cjbschool.org
Devlin, Cindy Admin. Asst./Enrollment Dir. 127 cdevlin@cjbschool.org
Doyle, Patty Aide (4th) ~ pdoyle@cjbschool.org
Driscoll, Catherine Finance Manager 126 cdriscoll@cjbschool.org
Drown, Penny Rm. U10 (4th) 170 pdrown@cjbschool.org
Duszynski, Leah Learning Resources 155 lduszynski@cjbschool.org
Geary, Erin (Writing Coach) ~ egeary@cjbschool.org
Gorecki, Judi Reading Support – LRC 135 jgorecki@cjbschool.org
Gutrich, Cindy Rm. U14 (5th) 172 cgutrich@cjbschool.org
Hennessy, Sally Aide ~ shennessy@cjbschool.org
Hortsman, Melanie Rm. M10 (3rd) 141 mhortsman@cjbschool.org
Hynes, Donna Rm. U12 (4th) 156 dhynes@cjbschool.org
Iannotta, Marie Rm. M8 (3rd) 140 miannotta@cjbschool.org
Jacobsen, Lori Aide (1st) ~ ljacobsen@cjbschool.org
Kahr, Jessica Rm. L12 (1st) 159 jkahr@cjbschool.org
Kirk, Chris Health – U8 169 ckirk@cjbschool.org
Kristin, Barb Rm. U5 (6th) 163 bkristin@cjbschool.org
Krueger, Jennifer Aide (3rd) jkrueger@cjbschool.org
Kulpinski, Meg Marketing/Development 132 mkulpinski@cjbschool.org
Kurzweil, Adrian Rm. U7 (6th) 173 akurzweil@cjbschool.org
Lampasona, Andrea Rm. U11 (5th) 175 alampasona@cjbschool.org
Lau, Winnie Library 171 wlau@cjbschool.org
Ludwig, Delaney Rm. M12 (4th) 142 dludwig@cjbschool.org
Marshall, Megan Music 146 mmarshall@cjbschool.org
Martin, Julie Rm. M4 (2nd) 138 jmartin@cjbschool.org
McLaughlin, Janice Science Lab (7th) 169 jmclaughlin@cjbschool.org
McLeish, Lisa Rm. U13 (5th) 176 lmcleish@cjbschool.org
Melchi, Kelly Rm. L1 (PK4 Full Day) 152  kmelchi@cjbschool.org
Murphy, Lisa Rm. U4 (7th) 167 lmurphy@cjbschool.org
Myjak, Bob Athletic Director 149 rmyjak@cjbschool.org
Napiwocki, Lorel Rm. L4 (PK4 Half Day) 154 lnapiwocki@cjbschool.org
Niemiec, Maria Rm. L14 (1st) 160 mniemiec@cjbschool.org
Piquett, Joanne Aide (K) ~ jpiquett@cjbschool.org
Rachanski, Beth Rm. L3 (PK3 Full Day) 151 brachanski@cjbschool.org
Rallis, Jim Band – Rm. L18 183 jrallis@cjbschool.org
Rex, Marijean Rm. U3 (8th) 164 mrex@cjbschool.org
Roy, Kristin Rm. U1 (8th) 165 kroy@cjbschool.org
Ruzella, Michelle Aide (2nd) ~ mruzella@cjbschool.org
Santillan, Elizabeth Aide (K) ~ esantillan@cjbschool.org
Sherwood, Kathy Rm. L10 (K) 158 ksherwood@cjbschool.org
Skinner, Karen Nurse (Tu – F) Desk-134/ Office-209 kskinner@cjbschool.org
Sluis, Kim Rm. M6 (2nd) 139 ksluis@cjbschool.org
Smith, Mary Rm. L8 (K) 157 mmcsherrysmith@cjbschool.org
Vimarco, Donna Extended Day 123 dvimarco@cjbschool.org
Vlaming, Mary RE Office 120 mvlaming@cjbschool.org
Yanowsky, Ray Maintenance 179 ryanowsky@steseton.org
Zintak, Teri Office/Tuition 124 tzintak@cjbschool.org