Directory - Main Office 708-403-6525

Name Grade/Position Ext. Email Address
Bourrell, Kelly Principal 125 kbourrell@cjbschool.org
Pagliaro, Jeannie Asst. Principal 129 jpagliaro@cjbschool.org
Alvarez, Lynn Aide ~ lalvarez@cjbschool.org 
Anastos, Paula Rm. L1 (PK-3) 152 panastos@cjbschool.org
Bernas, Danelle Marketing and Development Coordinator 132 dbernas@cjbschool.org
Boland, Judy FSP/Lunch Program 123  jboland@cjbschool.org 
Brzeszkiewicz, Kathy Office Manager 124 kbrzeszkiewicz@cjbschool.org
Budlove, Julie Resource Coordinator 176 jbudlove@cjbschool.org 
Calcagno, Karen Finance Manager 126 kcalcagno@cjbschool.org 
Christiano, Julijana Aide ~ jchristiano@cjbschool.org
Cokinos, Tracy Rm. U2 (8th) 166 tcokinos@cjbschool.org
Coyne, Bailey PE/Athletic Director 210 bcoyne@cjbschool.org
Daliege, Kerry Rm. M10 (3rd) 141 kdaliege@cjbschool.org
Devlin, Cindy Admin. Asst/Enrollment Dir. 127 cdevlin@cjbschool.org
Drown, Penny Rm. U14 (4th) 172 pdrown@cjbschool.org
Elslager, Marlee School Counselor 135 melslager@cjbschool.org 
Fritts, Abigail Music L16 146 afritts@cjbschool.org
Guch, Jorie Aide ~ jguch@cjbschool.org
Gutrich, Cindy Rm. U12 (5th) 156 cgutrich@cjbschool.org
Hardin, Elizabeth Rm. L4 (PK) 156 bhardin@cjbschool.org
Hortsman, Melanie Rm. M8 (3rd) 140 mhortsman@cjbschool.org
Iannotta, Marie Rm. L14 (1st) 140 miannotta@cjbschool.org
Kristin, Barb Aide – Resource ~ bkristin@cjbschool.org
Krueger, Jen Aide ~ jkrueger@cjbschool.org
Kurzweil, Adrian Rm U7 (6th) 173 akurzweil@cjbschool.org
Lester, Joan Lunch/Supervisor 173 jlester@cjbschool.org
Lewis, Heather  Aide ~ hlewis@cjbschool.org
Livsey, Erin Nurse (Thurs) 611  elivsey@cjbschool.org
Martin, Julie Rm. M4 (2nd) 138 jmartin@cjbschool.org
Mattson, Meghan Art Rm. L15 144 mmattson@cjbschool.org
McGinnis, Michelle Rm. M6 (2nd) 139 mmcginnis@cjbschool.org
McHugh, Liz Rm. L2 (PK4) 153 lmchugh@cjbschool.org
McLaughlin, Jan Rm U3 (7th) 164 jmclaughlin@cjbschool.org
Melchi, Kelly Rm. U11 (4th) 174 kmelchi@cjbschool.org
Murphy, Lisa Rm. U10 (6th) 170 lmurphy@cjbschool.org
Napiwocki, Lorel Rm. L12 (1st) 159l lnapiwocki@cjbschool.org
O’Shea, Jennifer Computer Lab 133 joshea@cjbschool.org
Pawlick, Mike Maintenance 113 mpawlick@cjbschool.org
Pinta, Sarah Rm. L3 (PK4) 151 spinta@cjbschool.org
Pohl, Laura Aide ~ lpohl@cjbschool.org
Rachanski, Beth Rm. L8 (K) 157 brachanski@cjbschool.org
Ragauskis, Rachel Nurse (M,T,W,F) 611 rragauskis@cjbschool.org
Rallis, Jim Band 147 jrallis@cjbschool.org
Rex, Marijean Rm. U4 (7th) 167 mrex@cjbschool.org
Roy, Kristin Rm. U1 (8th) 165 kroy@cjbschool.org
Rusin, Elizabeth Aide ~ erusin@cjbschool.org
Ruzella, Michelle Aide ~ mruzella@cjbschool.org
Schwichtenberg, Katie Rm U9 (5th) 150 kswitchtenberg@cjbschool.org
Simek, Danielle Rm. L10 (K) 158 dsimek@cjbschool.org
Sudderth, Roxana Rm. M12/Spanish 142 rsudderth@cjbschool.org
Vimarco, Donna Extended Day 123 dvimarco@cjbschool.org
Vlaming, Mary RE Office 120 mvlaming@cjbschool.org