Directory - Main Office 708-403-6525

Name Grade/Position Ext. Email Address
Bourrell, Kelly Principal 125 kbourrell@cjbschool.org
Pagliaro, Jeannie Asst. Principal 129 jpagliaro@cjbschool.org
Alvarez, Lynn Aide ~ lalvarez@cjbschool.org 
Anastos, Paula Rm. L1 (PK-3 1/2 Day) 152 panastos@cjbschool.org
Arnold, Katherine Rm. U9 (5th) 174 karnold@cjbschool.org
Bernas, Danelle Marketing Coordinator 132  dbernas@cjbschool.org 
Brzeszkiewicz, Kathy Aide ~ kbrzeszkiewicz@cjbschool.org
Budlove, Julie Resource Coordinator 176 jbudlove@cjbschool.org 
Cesario, Pat Gym/PE 210 pcesario@cjbschool.org
Christiano, Julijana Aide ~ jchristiano@cjbschool.org
Cokinos, Tracy Rm. U2 (8th) 166 tcokinos@cjbschool.org
Daliege, Kerry Rm. M10 (3rd) 141 kdaliege@cjbschool.org 
DeMik-Renn, Laurie Maintenance ~ ldemikrenn@cjbschool.org 
Devlin, Cindy Admin. Asst/Enrollment Dir. 127 cdevlin@cjbschool.org
Driscoll, Catherine Finance Manager 126 cdriscoll@cjbschool.org 
Drown, Penny Rm. U14 (4th) 172 pdrown@cjbschool.org 
Eddington, Matt Athletic Director 149 meddington@cjbschool.org 
Fransen, Lindsie Nurse (M,Tu,W,F) 611 lfransen@cjbschool.org
Hawes, Jen Rm. L2 (PK4) 153 jhawes@cjbschool.org 
Heiden, Kristin Rm. U12 (5th) 156 kheiden@cjbschool.org
Hernandez, Helen Rm. L17 (Spanish) 145 mhernandez@cjbschool.org
Hortsman, Melanie Rm. M8 (3rd) 140 mhortsman@cjbschool.org
Huizinga, Michelle Rm. U3 (7th) 164 mhuizinga@cjbschool.org 
Iannotta, Marie Rm. L14 (1st) 160 miannotta@cjbschool.org 
Karr, Maureen Aide ~ mkarr@cjbschool.org 
Knawa, Jim Aide ~ jknawa@cjbschool.org
Kristin, Barb Resource Aide ~ bkristin@cjbschool.org
Krueger, Jen Aide ~ jkrueger@cjbschool.org 
Kurzweil, Adrian Rm. U7 (6th) 173 akurzweil@cjbschool.org 
Lester, Joan Lunch Supervisor 123 jlester@cjbschool.org
Livsey, Erin Nurse 611 elivsey@cjbschool.org
Maisuria, Jamie Art Rm. L15 / Counselor L7 144/135 jmaisuria@cjbschool.org 
Marshall, Megan Rm. L16 (Music) 146 mmarshall@cjbschool.org 
Martin, Julie Rm. M4 (2nd) 138 jmartin@cjbschool.org 
McHugh, Liz Aide ~ lmchugh@cjbschool.org 
McLaughlin, Janice Rm. U5 (7th) 163 jmclaughlin@cjbschool.org
Melchi, Kelly Rm. U11 (4th) 175 kmelchi@cjbschool.org
Murphy, Lisa Rm. U10 (6th) 170 lmurphy@cjbschool.org 
Napiwocki, Lorel Rm. L12 (1st Grade) 159 lnapiwocki@cjbschool.org 
Obler, Jerry FSP/Lunch Program 123 jobler@cjbschool.org 
O’Shea, Jennifer Computer Lab 133 jrallis@cjbschool.org 
Pinta, Sarah Rm. L3 (PK4) 151 spinta@cjbschool.org 
Pohl, Laura Aide ~ lpohl@cjbschool.org 
Rachanski, Beth Rm. L8 (K) 157 brachanski@cjbschool.org 
Rallis, Jim Band 147 jrallis@cjbschool.org
Rex, Marijean Rm. U4 (7th) 167 mrex@cjbschool.org
Roy, Kristin Rm. U1 (8th) 139 kroy@cjbschool.org 
Ruzella, Michelle Aide ~ mruzella@cjbschool.org 
Schmitz, Kylen Rm. L5 (PK3) 150 kschmitz@cjbschool.org 
Simek, Danielle Rm. L10 (K) 158 dsimek@cjbschool.org
Sluis, Kim Rm. M6 (2nd) 137 ksluis@cjbschool.org
Vimarco, Donna Extended Day 123 dvimarco@cjbschool.org 
Vlaming, Mary RE Office 120 mvlaming@cjbschool.org 
Yanowsky, Ray Maintenance 179 ryanowski@cjbschool.org 
Zintak, Teri Office/Tuition 124 tzintak@cjbschool.org